How many working days and public holidays

from  
 to 

mondays :
27
216
tuesdays :
32
256
wednesdays :
32
256
thursdays :
32
256
fridays :
30
240
saturdays :
0
0
sundays :
0
0
work hours (h):
1224
wages ($):
24480
0
0
0
0
0
31
31
4
0
0
0
1
1
0
Do not take account of public holidays falling on a weekend.
0
0
0
0
0
0
0

The holidays optimizer:
Maximize the length of your vacations

Current configuration

work hours
wages

Public holidays in that period:

Reconciliation Day : 
Queen's Birthday : 
Labour Day : 
Christmas Day : 
Boxing Day : 
Boxing Day : 
..in Australia
| Australian Capital Territory
Today, tuesday, 26 may, 2020

Working day : yes
Week : 22 / 52
Day of the year : 147 / 366
Working day of the year : 100 / 252
Time (UTC +10) : 12:49 am
Time :
UTC
-10
Hawaii
04:49 am (D-1)

UTC
-09
Alaska
06:49 am (D-1)

UTC
-08
Pacific Time (US and Canada)
07:49 am (D-1)

UTC
-07
Arizona, Mountain Time (US and Canada)
08:49 am (D-1)

UTC
-06
Central Time (US and Canada), Mexico City
09:49 am (D-1)

UTC
-05
Eastern Time (US and Canada), Bogota, Lima
10:49 am (D-1)

UTC
-04
Atlantic Time (Canada), Caracas, Santiago
10:49 am (D-1)

UTC
-03
Brasilia, Rio de Janeiro, Buenos Aires
11:49 am (D-1)

UTC
-01
Azores, Cabo Verde Is.
01:49 pm (D-1)

UTC
+00
Dublin, Edinburgh, Lisbon, London
03:49 pm (D-1)

UTC
+01
Berlin, Brussels, Copenhagen, Madrid, Paris
04:49 pm (D-1)

UTC
+02
Athens, Helsinki, Jerusalem, Istanbul, Kiev
05:49 pm (D-1)

UTC
+03
Moscow, St. Petersburg, Volgograd
05:49 pm (D-1)

UTC
+05
Mumbai, New Delhi
08:34 pm (D-1)

UTC
+07
Bangkok, Hanoi, Jakarta
09:49 pm (D-1)

UTC
+08
Beijing, Kuala Lumpur, Singapore
10:49 pm (D-1)

UTC
+09
Seoul, Osaka, Tokyo
11:49 pm (D-1)

UTC
+10
Canberra, Melbourne, Sydney, Vladivostok
12:49 am

UTC
+12
Auckland, Wellington
02:49 am

Country :
Preset configurations:
Regions comparison

Working days

EN | ES 
may

26
12:49 am
UTC +10
Calculator
Colombia
Venezuela
Russia
Ukraine
Israel
Sweden
Denmark
Norway
Finland
Turkey
Portugal
Netherlands
Belgique
Monaco
Greece
Luxembourg
Working days world map
USA
Japan
New Zealand
United Kingdom
Brasil
India
China
Canada
France
Deutschland
Poland
Österreich
South Africa
Italia
España
Argentina
Chile
Suisse
México
...
From to
days:
working days:
weekend days:
custom dates:
public holidays:
×
From: Morning Afternoon
to: Morning Afternoon
Working days  
Description *
Save
Delete
×






API
Contact
Excel