how many working days and public holidays

from  
 to 

mondays :
46
368
tuesdays :
52
416
wednesdays :
52
416
thursdays :
53
424
fridays :
50
400
saturdays :
0
0
sundays :
0
0
working hours :
2024
wages ($):
40480
0
0
0
0
0
52
52
6
0
1
0
2
3
1
Do not take account of public holidays falling on a weekend.
0
0
0
0
0
0
0

Current configuration:
Australian Capital Territory
Flag of Australian Capital Territory

Public holidays in year 1992 :

New Year's Day : 
Australia Day : 
Canberra Day : 
Good Friday : 
Easter Saturday : 
Easter Sunday : 
Easter Monday : 
ANZAC Day : 
Queen's Birthday : 
Labour Day : 
Christmas Day : 
Boxing Day : 
Boxing Day : 
..in Australia
| Australian Capital Territory
Today, friday, 25 may, 2018

Working day : yes
Week : 21 / 52
Day of the year : 145 / 365
Working day of the year : 99 / 250
Time (UTC +10) : 05:41 am
Time :
UTC
-10
Hawaii
09:41 am (D-1)

UTC
-09
Alaska
11:41 am (D-1)

UTC
-08
Pacific Time (US and Canada)
12:41 pm (D-1)

UTC
-07
Arizona, Mountain Time (US and Canada)
01:41 pm (D-1)

UTC
-06
Central Time (US and Canada), Mexico City
02:41 pm (D-1)

UTC
-05
Eastern Time (US and Canada), Bogota, Lima
03:41 pm (D-1)

UTC
-04
Atlantic Time (Canada), Caracas, Santiago
03:41 pm (D-1)

UTC
-03
Brasilia, Rio de Janeiro, Buenos Aires
04:41 pm (D-1)

UTC
-01
Azores, Cabo Verde Is.
06:41 pm (D-1)

UTC
+00
Dublin, Edinburgh, Lisbon, London
08:41 pm (D-1)

UTC
+01
Berlin, Brussels, Copenhagen, Madrid, Paris
09:41 pm (D-1)

UTC
+02
Athens, Helsinki, Jerusalem, Istanbul, Kiev
10:41 pm (D-1)

UTC
+03
Moscow, St. Petersburg, Volgograd
10:41 pm (D-1)

UTC
+05
Mumbai, New Delhi
01:26 am

UTC
+07
Bangkok, Hanoi, Jakarta
02:41 am

UTC
+08
Beijing, Kuala Lumpur, Singapore
03:41 am

UTC
+09
Seoul, Osaka, Tokyo
04:41 am

UTC
+10
Canberra, Melbourne, Sydney, Vladivostok
05:41 am

UTC
+12
Auckland, Wellington
07:41 am

Country :
Preset configurations:
Regions comparison

working days

EN | ES 
may

25
05:41 am
UTC +10
Calculator
Colombia
Venezuela
Russia
Ukraine
Israel
Sweden
Denmark
Norway
Finland
Turkey
Portugal
Netherlands
Belgique
Monaco
Greece
Luxembourg
Working days world map
USA
Japan
New Zealand
United Kingdom
Brasil
India
China
Canada
France
Deutschland
Poland
Österreich
South Africa
Italia
España
Argentina
Chile
Suisse
México
...
From to
days:
working days:
weekend days:
custom dates:
public holidays:
×
From: Morning Afternoon
to: Morning Afternoon
Working days
Description
×






Contact
Excel