How many working days and public holidays

from  
 to 

mondays :
47
376
tuesdays :
52
416
wednesdays :
52
416
thursdays :
51
408
fridays :
49
392
saturdays :
0
0
sundays :
0
0
work hours (h):
2008
wages ($):
40160
0
0
0
0
0
52
52
5
0
1
1
3
1
1
Do not take account of public holidays falling on a weekend.
0
0
0
0
0
0
0

The holidays optimizer:
Maximize the length of your vacations

Current configuration

work hours
wages

Public holidays in year 2003 :

New Year's Day : 
Australia Day : 
Canberra Day : 
Good Friday : 
Easter Saturday : 
Easter Sunday : 
Easter Monday : 
ANZAC Day : 
Queen's Birthday : 
Labour Day : 
Christmas Day : 
Boxing Day : 
..in Australia
| Australian Capital Territory
Today, tuesday, 26 may, 2020

Working day : yes
Week : 22 / 52
Day of the year : 147 / 366
Working day of the year : 100 / 252
Time (UTC +10) : 01:20 am
Time :
UTC
-10
Hawaii
05:20 am (D-1)

UTC
-09
Alaska
07:20 am (D-1)

UTC
-08
Pacific Time (US and Canada)
08:20 am (D-1)

UTC
-07
Arizona, Mountain Time (US and Canada)
09:20 am (D-1)

UTC
-06
Central Time (US and Canada), Mexico City
10:20 am (D-1)

UTC
-05
Eastern Time (US and Canada), Bogota, Lima
11:20 am (D-1)

UTC
-04
Atlantic Time (Canada), Caracas, Santiago
11:20 am (D-1)

UTC
-03
Brasilia, Rio de Janeiro, Buenos Aires
12:20 pm (D-1)

UTC
-01
Azores, Cabo Verde Is.
02:20 pm (D-1)

UTC
+00
Dublin, Edinburgh, Lisbon, London
04:20 pm (D-1)

UTC
+01
Berlin, Brussels, Copenhagen, Madrid, Paris
05:20 pm (D-1)

UTC
+02
Athens, Helsinki, Jerusalem, Istanbul, Kiev
06:20 pm (D-1)

UTC
+03
Moscow, St. Petersburg, Volgograd
06:20 pm (D-1)

UTC
+05
Mumbai, New Delhi
09:05 pm (D-1)

UTC
+07
Bangkok, Hanoi, Jakarta
10:20 pm (D-1)

UTC
+08
Beijing, Kuala Lumpur, Singapore
11:20 pm (D-1)

UTC
+09
Seoul, Osaka, Tokyo
12:20 am

UTC
+10
Canberra, Melbourne, Sydney, Vladivostok
01:20 am

UTC
+12
Auckland, Wellington
03:20 am

Country :
Preset configurations:
Regions comparison

Working days

EN | ES 
may

26
01:20 am
UTC +10
Calculator
Colombia
Venezuela
Russia
Ukraine
Israel
Sweden
Denmark
Norway
Finland
Turkey
Portugal
Netherlands
Belgique
Monaco
Greece
Luxembourg
Working days world map
USA
Japan
New Zealand
United Kingdom
Brasil
India
China
Canada
France
Deutschland
Poland
Österreich
South Africa
Italia
España
Argentina
Chile
Suisse
México
...
From to
days:
working days:
weekend days:
custom dates:
public holidays:
×
From: Morning Afternoon
to: Morning Afternoon
Working days  
Description *
Save
Delete
×






API
Contact
Excel