how many working days and public holidays

from  
 to 

mondays :
45
360
tuesdays :
50
400
wednesdays :
52
416
thursdays :
52
416
fridays :
51
408
saturdays :
0
0
sundays :
0
0
work hours :
2000
wages ($):
40000
0
0
0
0
0
53
52
7
2
0
0
2
1
2
Do not take account of public holidays falling on a weekend.
0
0
0
0
0
0
0

The holidays optimizer:
Maximize the length of your vacations

Current configuration:
work hours
wages

Public holidays in year 2016 :

New Year's Day : 
Australia Day : 
Canberra Day : 
Good Friday : 
Easter Saturday : 
Easter Sunday : 
Easter Monday : 
Anzac Day : 
Queen's Birthday : 
Family & Community Day : 
Labour Day : 
Christmas Day : 
Christmas Day : 
Boxing Day : 
..in Australia
| Australian Capital Territory
Today, wednesday, 26 june, 2019

Working day : yes
Week : 26 / 52
Day of the year : 177 / 365
Working day of the year : 119 / 250
Time (UTC +10) : 04:25 pm
Time :
UTC
-10
Hawaii
08:25 pm (D-1)

UTC
-09
Alaska
10:25 pm (D-1)

UTC
-08
Pacific Time (US and Canada)
11:25 pm (D-1)

UTC
-07
Arizona, Mountain Time (US and Canada)
12:25 am

UTC
-06
Central Time (US and Canada), Mexico City
01:25 am

UTC
-05
Eastern Time (US and Canada), Bogota, Lima
02:25 am

UTC
-04
Atlantic Time (Canada), Caracas, Santiago
02:25 am

UTC
-03
Brasilia, Rio de Janeiro, Buenos Aires
03:25 am

UTC
-01
Azores, Cabo Verde Is.
05:25 am

UTC
+00
Dublin, Edinburgh, Lisbon, London
07:25 am

UTC
+01
Berlin, Brussels, Copenhagen, Madrid, Paris
08:25 am

UTC
+02
Athens, Helsinki, Jerusalem, Istanbul, Kiev
09:25 am

UTC
+03
Moscow, St. Petersburg, Volgograd
09:25 am

UTC
+05
Mumbai, New Delhi
12:10 pm

UTC
+07
Bangkok, Hanoi, Jakarta
01:25 pm

UTC
+08
Beijing, Kuala Lumpur, Singapore
02:25 pm

UTC
+09
Seoul, Osaka, Tokyo
03:25 pm

UTC
+10
Canberra, Melbourne, Sydney, Vladivostok
04:25 pm

UTC
+12
Auckland, Wellington
06:25 pm

Country :
Preset configurations:
Regions comparison

working days

EN | ES 
jun

26
04:25 pm
UTC +10
Calculator
Colombia
Venezuela
Russia
Ukraine
Israel
Sweden
Denmark
Norway
Finland
Turkey
Portugal
Netherlands
Belgique
Monaco
Greece
Luxembourg
Working days world map
USA
Japan
New Zealand
United Kingdom
Brasil
India
China
Canada
France
Deutschland
Poland
Österreich
South Africa
Italia
España
Argentina
Chile
Suisse
México
...
From to
days:
working days:
weekend days:
custom dates:
public holidays:
×
From: Morning Afternoon
to: Morning Afternoon
Working days
Description *
×






API
Contact
Excel