how many working days and public holidays

from  
 to 

mondays :
45
360
tuesdays :
50
400
wednesdays :
51
408
thursdays :
52
416
fridays :
51
408
saturdays :
0
0
sundays :
0
0
working hours :
1992
wages ($):
39840
0
0
0
0
0
53
53
7
2
1
0
1
2
1
Do not take account of public holidays falling on a weekend.
0
0
0
0
0
0
0

Current configuration:
Australian Capital Territory
Flag of Australian Capital Territory

Public holidays in year 2028 :

New Year's Day : 
New Year's Day : 
Australia Day : 
Canberra Day : 
Good Friday : 
Easter Saturday : 
Easter Sunday : 
Easter Monday : 
ANZAC Day : 
Reconciliation Day : 
Queen's Birthday : 
Labour Day : 
Christmas Day : 
Boxing Day : 
..in Australia
| Australian Capital Territory
Today, friday, 21 september, 2018

Working day : yes
Week : 38 / 52
Day of the year : 264 / 365
Working day of the year : 182 / 250
Time (UTC +10) : 10:04 am
Time :
UTC
-10
Hawaii
02:04 pm (D-1)

UTC
-09
Alaska
04:04 pm (D-1)

UTC
-08
Pacific Time (US and Canada)
05:04 pm (D-1)

UTC
-07
Arizona, Mountain Time (US and Canada)
06:04 pm (D-1)

UTC
-06
Central Time (US and Canada), Mexico City
07:04 pm (D-1)

UTC
-05
Eastern Time (US and Canada), Bogota, Lima
08:04 pm (D-1)

UTC
-04
Atlantic Time (Canada), Caracas, Santiago
08:04 pm (D-1)

UTC
-03
Brasilia, Rio de Janeiro, Buenos Aires
09:04 pm (D-1)

UTC
-01
Azores, Cabo Verde Is.
11:04 pm (D-1)

UTC
+00
Dublin, Edinburgh, Lisbon, London
01:04 am

UTC
+01
Berlin, Brussels, Copenhagen, Madrid, Paris
02:04 am

UTC
+02
Athens, Helsinki, Jerusalem, Istanbul, Kiev
03:04 am

UTC
+03
Moscow, St. Petersburg, Volgograd
03:04 am

UTC
+05
Mumbai, New Delhi
05:49 am

UTC
+07
Bangkok, Hanoi, Jakarta
07:04 am

UTC
+08
Beijing, Kuala Lumpur, Singapore
08:04 am

UTC
+09
Seoul, Osaka, Tokyo
09:04 am

UTC
+10
Canberra, Melbourne, Sydney, Vladivostok
10:04 am

UTC
+12
Auckland, Wellington
12:04 pm

Country :
Preset configurations:
Regions comparison

working days

EN | ES 
sep

21
10:04 am
UTC +10
Calculator
Colombia
Venezuela
Russia
Ukraine
Israel
Sweden
Denmark
Norway
Finland
Turkey
Portugal
Netherlands
Belgique
Monaco
Greece
Luxembourg
Working days world map
USA
Japan
New Zealand
United Kingdom
Brasil
India
China
Canada
France
Deutschland
Poland
Österreich
South Africa
Italia
España
Argentina
Chile
Suisse
México
...
From to
days:
working days:
weekend days:
custom dates:
public holidays:
×
From: Morning Afternoon
to: Morning Afternoon
Working days
Description
×






API
Contact
Excel